Funny print ads for Benylin

28 09 2010

I thouth these were pretty funny and I like dthe art direction. It instantly reminded me of the Dick Tracey comic books that I guess I must have read and can’t quite remember doing so. Anyway, it’s simple and charming. And it’s another one coming from South Africa, a lot of good ones coming from there lately. I guess it wouldn’t be so bad to go and work there.I’m taking any offer comes my way! These were done by Volcano.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

