Print ads for the Teletransporter

10 08 2010

This is something I did on my 4th quarter at MAS and I liked it but I never developed any further as I wanted. The idea was to create ads for an existent piece of advertising. I chose an ambient made for Andes Beer created by Saatchi Argentina and I made three print ads of my own based on what they came up with. The ambient piece is pretty cool and I chose it solely becase that’s all that it was, so I did three print ads and an app for it. You gotta watch the video first to get the idea and then check out my ads for it. I really like my art direction here and the copy is mine as well.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

