Facebook app for Opti-Free

10 08 2010

Here’s another work I’ve done last quarter for my class at Y&R, it’s a FB app that removes red eyes from your pictures. You just have to take the Opti-Free bottle from the ads on the side, drag it to the red eyes and click to remove. As simple as it gets, it got a good feedback and it’s weird that FB still doesn’t have something like that.

I did this with with my partner Mauricio Mutis. Here’s my portfolio and here’s his.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

