Oops…

24 01 2010

Because of both the holidays and all the work that I’m having from school (plus all the Quarter Away talk) I haven’t had time or energy to update the blog, and I know all my millions of fans spread out through the country (oh, let’s be honest, throughout the entire world) miss it desperately and  I apologize for that. But I will be updating it now with more advertising, movie reviews, music, personal anecdotes you don’t really care about  AND new links for the very few, I mean millions, that care.

I also have another blog coming where I will post all of my fake stuff. Fake stuff? That’s right, fake stuff. What stuff is that? Well it’s a bunch of stuff that I do for no greater reason but to please myself and get better at what I do. It’s coming soon, you will see. Thank you and stay tuned!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

