Awesome ads for Coalition To Stop The Use of Child Soldiers from MAS Hamburg

25 10 2009

This cool ads come from Miami Ad School in Hamburg. I’m currently attending MAS in Miami and while I’m enjoying here I’ve only heard great things about the school in Hamburg. I’m currently trying to figure out if I should go there for my first quarter away or not, the problem is that what I would have there is more classes and not internship. I don’t want more classes, I want internships. This good work coming from there makes me wonder more if should go to Hamburg or not… Anyway good job for the team that made this one.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

