I don’t usually care for cars but daiiiiiuuumm!!

14 08 2009

For some reason I never really got into cars, I can appreciate a design that looks good but it’s not a passion of mine. I had no patience going through them and stuff when I had to get me one. However this Ford Mustang GT 500 looks damn fine. It really caught my eye, I guess If I could I would have it. It’s only…. $50,000,00. I know Fords are not very well liked here in the USA but anywhere else in Latin America Ford is a fine brand with great cars that works pretty well (for some reason I remember my mom saying she never liked them though…). Mustang is a classic though and I like it. I think I would have it in the same dark blue color from the later pictures. Sweet.

You can customize it on their awesome website.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

