Cool Zippo ads

5 08 2009

These ads are cool. Zippo Lighters are the coolest so you have to live up to the brand coolness I guess. It’s heavily photoshopped. In this one it’s part of the style I guess so it’s no problem. I used to think that it was bad when you realized that there was photoshop on a picture for an ad but now I don’t anymore. I think it’s cool actually, but if I can make something look like it wasn’t photoshopped it would be even cooler. It’s all cool anyway. Cool.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

