Monkeyfist ads

19 07 2009

These monkeyfist ads don’t seem to be too popular at adsoftheworld but I remember I liked the first batch, which is from some time ago, and now I find this new ones to be funny too. I like this kind of humor and attitude; it seems to reflect well the brand. And there aren’t many ads simply for a t-shirt store so that makes it cooler for me. I just have yet to get me a monkeyfist t-shirt, I like them. The first three are the new ones and the last three are older.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

