New trailer for Inglorious Basterds

3 07 2009

I’m kind of not sure if this movie is gonna be great or not. Quentin Tarantino sure has raised the bar high with Pulp Fiction and Reservoir Dogs (Jackie Brown too) for himself. I liked Kill Bill but I don’t think they reached that kind of greatness. Inglorious Basterds seems interesting but almost a little forced based on what I saw in this trailer. The sense of humor is there though. I wish he had picked someone else for the Brad Pitt’s role, nothing against Brad but I wish he had picked someone more regular looking like the folks on PF and RD. Anyway, this is just me speculating based on a trailer, Brad Pitt might kick ass and the movie could be really great. I really hope it will.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

