Gallery Walk #1

25 06 2009

Pictures from my first Gallery Walk here in Miami. I have more to come from the second one and I’ll post them in a few days. I took this pictures with my iPhone so the quality is not perfect but it’s good enough anyway. Next time maybe I’ll try and take my real camera but I fear some galleries don’t like when people take pictures, I get away with it with an iPhone. Anyway, I’m glad for the Miami Design District. Great stuff there, here’s some:

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

