That’s right, I’ve started a blog!

24 06 2009

I have one in Portuguese for over a year and I liked the experience. And now I’m staring this one in English for a few reasons:

  1. It’s good to write in English since I’m speaking more in this language than on my own.
  2. I like writing and no, I’m not a copywriter, I’m an art director. We too are allowed to have blogs with words in it instead of just pictures and videos.
  3. Cause it makes me slightly more sociable (supposedly)…
  4. Cause it’s nice to try and communicate a little more even if no one cares. I feel that I get my message across better by writing sometimes.

I’ll be posting about absolutely everything that interests me. Music, film reviews, advertising, personal work, happy moments, angry rants, mundane anecdotes and so on. Stay tuned!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

